Buy International Friendly Soccer Tickets Online

2013 International Friendly Soccer Tickets

International Friendly Soccer Match Tickets

The United States will host many upcoming Exhibition games and "International Friendly Matches" throughout 2013. We have tickets for each and every friendly soccer match at great prices. Teams from Ireland, Honduras, Spain and many other countries will be playing this summer in various stadiums around the country.  These friendly games are always very popular and if you want to bring the family to see a great soccer game, this is the time to do it.  Use code SAVE for special checkout savings. 

2013 MLS All-Star Game Tickets, Kansas City, KS Livestrong Sporting Park - KC
Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Canada vs. USA (WOMEN) Tickets, Toronto, ON BMO Field
Sunday, June 2, 2013

CONCACAF Gold Cup Quarterfinals Tickets, Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sunday, July 21, 2013

Canada vs. Martinique & Mexico vs. Panama Tickets (CONCACAF), Pasadena, CA Rose Bowl
Sunday, July 7, 2013

Costa Rica vs. Cuba & Belize vs. United States Tickets (CONCACAF), Portland, OR Jeld-Wen Field
Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Gold Cup: Cuba vs. Belize & United States vs. Costa Rica Tickets (CONCACAF), Hartford, CT Rentschler Field
Tuesday, July 16, 2013

El Salvador vs. Haiti & Honduras vs. Trinidad And Tobago (CONCACAF) Tickets, Houston, TX BBVA Stadium
Monday, July 15, 2013

El Salvador vs. Trinidad And Tobago & Haiti vs. Honduras CONCACAF Tickets, Harrison, NJ Red Bull Arena
Monday, July 8, 2013

Israel vs. Honduras Tickets Flushing New York NY Citi Field
Sunday, June 2, 2013

CONCACAF Gold Cup Final Tickets, Chicago, IL Soldier Field Stadium
Sunday, July 28, 2013

Martinique vs. Mexico & Panama vs. Canada Tickets (CONCACAF), Denver, CO Sports Authority Field
Sunday, July 14, 2013

Panama vs. Martinique & Mexico vs. Canada Tickets, Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Thursday, July 11, 2013

  Trinidad And Tobago vs. Haiti & Honduras vs. El Salvador Tickets (CONCACAF), Miami, FL Sun Life Stadium
Friday, July 12, 2013

  Chelsea FC vs. Manchester City Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Busch Stadium
Thursday, May 23, 2013

Manchester City FC vs. Chelsea FC Tickets, Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium
Saturday, May 25, 2013

Mexico vs Nigeria Tickets, Houston, TX Reliant Stadium
Friday, May 31, 2013

Spain vs. Ireland Tickets, Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, June 11, 2013

ISpain vs. Haiti International Friendly Match Tickets, Miami Gardens, FL Sun Life Stadium
Saturday, June 8, 2013

United States vs. Germany International Friendly Match Tickets, Washington, DC RFK Stadium
Sunday, June 2, 2013

Messi & Friends vs. The World XI Tickets, Chicago, IL Soldier Field Stadium
Saturday, July 6, 2013

United States vs. Belgium Tickets, Cleveland, OH FirstEnergy Stadium (Browns Stadium)
Wednesday, May 29, 2013

World Cup Qualifier: United States vs. Honduras Tickets, Sandy, UT Rio Tinto Stadium
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

World Cup Qualifier: United States vs. Mexico Tickets, Columbus, OH Crew Stadium
Tuesday, September 10, 2013