Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez Tickets

She may have been closely associated with fellow young star Justin Bieber in recent years, but Selena Gomez is out to prove that she has her own identity as well as a thriving musical career. The 20-year old Selena emerges from her year-long hiatus, more beautiful, mature and ready to take her solo career to the next level.

After releasing her new single last week, Selena Gomez announced that she will be embarking on a 56-city concert tour to promote her new album which is set for release this summer. Her new single “Come & Get It” is already making waves and will soon prove to be another hit for this good looking celebrity.

Selena’s "Stars Dance World Tour" will kick off on August 14 in Vancouver. She will then hold shows in major European cities before starting the USA leg of this series on October 10 in Fairfax, Virginia. The tour will wrap up on November 27 in St. Louis.

Selena has just performed “Come & Get It” at the recent MTV Music Awards and received rave reviews about it. She told Ryan Seacrest in an interview that she wants her tour to be more about dancing and pure entertainment rather than elaborate stage set ups and events. For the Stars Dance Tour, the former Disney Channel star will be channeling Britney Spears - one of her all time idols - in terms of dance routines and costumes. This is definitely something to look forward to, especially fans who are dying to see Selena break out of the teenybopper mold.

Aside from the "Stars Dance World Tour," Selena is also slated to perform at the Radio Disney Music Awards on April 27. The 20-year old artist has been on stage since she was 7 years old. She was a cast member on Barney & Friends and kept on working on countless productions, shows and tv shows through the years. She graduated from high school via home schooling in 2010.

Stars Dance Tour Schedule - The "Stars Dance Tour" will have three legs, the last one being the US part of the tour. Stops include Boston, Brooklyn, Philadelphia, Uncasville, Buffalo, Hershey, Louisville, Nashville, Atlanta, Charlotte, Sunrise, Tampa, San Antonio, Houston, Dallas, Phoenix, Los Angeles, San Diego, Las Vegas, San Jose, Seattle, Salt Lake City, Broomfield, Kansas City, Indianapolis, Minneapolis, Rosemont, Columbus, Auburn Hills and St. Louis.

Catch Selena Gomez like you’ve never seen her before. Reserve your tickets for the Stars Dance tour early to avoid disappointment.

Find the 2013 Selena Gomez Concert Schedule below:

Selena Gomez Tickets, Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena (formerly General Motors Place)
Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome)
Friday, August 16, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Edmonton, Alberta Rexall Place
Saturday, August 17, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place
Sunday, August 18, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba MTS Centre
Monday, August 19, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place (formerly Corel Centre)
Thursday, August 22, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Friday, August 23, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, August 24, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Fairfax, VA Patriot Center
Thursday, October 10, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Friday, October 11, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden (Fleet Center)
Saturday, October 12, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena)
Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center - PA
Friday, October 18, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Saturday, October 19, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, October 20, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Hershey, PA Giant Center
Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center)
Friday, October 25, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, October 26, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena)
Sunday, October 27, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Sunrise, FL BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Friday, November 1, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, November 2, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sunday, November 3, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center (Formerly San Diego Sports Arena)
Friday, November 8, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay - Events Center
Saturday, November 9, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, San Jose, CA HP Pavilion
Sunday, November 10, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Seattle, WA Key Arena
Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena (formerly The Delta Center)
Thursday, November 14, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center (formerly the Broomfield Event Center)
Saturday, November 16, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sunday, November 17, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse)
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Thursday, November 21, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Friday, November 22, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Saturday, November 23, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Selena Gomez Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena
Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Buy cheap Selena Gomez tickets online 24/7 from Cheap Concert Tickets at great everyday low prices. Our ticket database is updated daily with all the latest event information and news. You will have real time data when you view affordable tickets for events. We also have easy to read Selena Gomez seating charts available for every venue so you can hand pick your seats, whether they are floor seats, front row tickets, pit seats, lawn seats and more. If you are loking for backstage passes, meet and greet or VIP tickets, Cheap Concert Tickets is an excellent source for cheap tickets even when the show is sold out. Find discount Selena Gomez tickets at the cheapest prices you'll find online. is not affiliated with any official artist or venue website, but is a good source for the latest news on upcoming concert dates, events and more. If you have any questions, please send an email to

IMPORTANT:  Event tickets will be sent via Fed Ex unless they are ordered the day of or day before the event. On last minute orders, use the Near Term Special Delivery option.  Specify that the seller contact you directly in the Special Instructions box and include your email and phone number. Often tickets will be either emailed, sent via courier, picked up at sellers office or left at will call for last minute orders. After you submit your order, an email will be sent to you with pertinent information including sellers name and phone number. Cheap Concert Tickets has last minute Selena Gomez e-tickets available for many shows and if the e-ticket option is not available your tickets will be sent via FedEx. Cheap Concert Tickets has a 100% buyer satisfaction guarantee. If the event should be cancelled, you'll receive a full refund.